Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Bitte um vorherige telefonische Anmeldung unter 03852/250211

Name Sprechstunden: E-Mail:
Mag. Raimund Brunner Montag, 12:25 - 13:15 brunner.raimund@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Alexandra Ebner Dienstag, 10:40 - 1:30 ebner.alexandra@hak-muerz.at
FL BEd Waltraud Eder Montag, 08:40 - 09:30 eder.waltraud@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Bettina Greßl-Kovacic Montag, 11:35 - 12:25 bettina.gressl@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Dagmar Hanel Dienstag; 08:40 - 09:30 hanel.dagmar@hak-muerz.at
Thomas Jambor, TwinMedia tel. Vereinbarung thomas.jambor@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Christoph Jandl Freitag, 10:40 - 11:30 christoph.jandl@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Sandra Kaiser Dienstag; 11:35 - 12:25 sandra.kaiser@hak-muerz.at
DI(FH) Walter Kamper Montag; 10:40 - 11:30 walter.kamper@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Beate Krainz Montag, 09:35 - 10:25 beate.krainz@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Andreas Kröpfl nach tel. Vereinbarung andreas.kroepfl@hak-muerz.at
OStR. Mag. Ingeborg Leitner Donnerstag; 09:35 - 10:25 leitner.ingeborg@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Isolde Linzbichler Freitag; 08:40 - 09:30 linzbichler.isolde@hak-muerz.at
Prof. Mag. Walter Locher Mittwoch; 10:40 - 11:30 locher.walter@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Larissa Pawlik Freitag, 09:35 - 10:25 pawlik.larissa@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Petra Pirstinger-Darrer Donnerstag; 11:35 - 12:25 pirstinger-darrer.petra@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Mario Schönhart Freitag; 10:40 - 11:30 mario.schoenhart@hak-muerz.at
MMag. Christa Schoßleitner Montag, 09:35 - 10:25 christa.schossleitner@hak-muerz.com
Adm. Mag. Iris Schweighofer Montag, 12:25 - 13:15 admini@hak-muerz.at
MMag. Dr. Luise Maria Sommer Montag, 10:40 - 11:30 luise.sommer@hak-muerz.at
MMag. Andreas Spreitzer Donnerstag, 08:40 - 09:30 andreas.spreitzer@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Angelika Stiegler Dienstag, 10:40 - 11:30 angelika.stiegler@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Kerstin Stocker Freitag; 10:40 - 11:30 stocker.kerstin@hak-muerz.at