Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Bitte um vorherige telefonische Anmeldung unter 03852/250211

Name Sprechstunden: E-Mail:
Mag. Alexandra Ebner Freitag, 09:35 - 10:25 ebner.alexandra@hak-muerz.at
FL BEd Waltraud Eder Donnerstag, 10:40 - 11:30 eder.waltraud@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Bettina Greßl-Kovacic Mittwoch, 10:40 - 11:30 bettina.gressl@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Dagmar Hanel Mittwoch; 11:35 - 12:25 hanel.dagmar@hak-muerz.at
Thomas Jambor, TwinMedia nach Vereinbarung thomas.jambor@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Sandra Kaiser Dienstag; 09:35 - 10:25 sandra.kaiser@hak-muerz.at
DI(FH) Walter Kamper Donnerstag; 09:35 - 10:25 walter.kamper@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Beate Krainz Montag, 09:35 - 10:25 beate.krainz@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Andreas Kröpfl nach Vereinbarung andreas.kroepfl@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Isolde Linzbichler Dienstag; 10:40 - 11:30 linzbichler.isolde@hak-muerz.at
Prof. Mag. Walter Locher Mittwoch; 09:35 - 10:25 locher.walter@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Larissa Pawlik nach Vereinbarung pawlik.larissa@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Alexander Perl Mittwoch, 08:40 - 09:30 alexander.perl@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Lisa Petrovitz Montag, 11:35 - 12:25 lisa.petrovitz@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Petra Pirstinger-Darrer Montag; 10:40 - 11:30 pirstinger-darrer.petra@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Mario Schönhart Montag; 11:35 - 12:25 mario.schoenhart@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Marlene Schwarzl Mittwoch, 09:35 - 10:25 marlene.schwarzl@hak-muerz.at
Adm. Mag. Iris Schweighofer Mittwoch, 09:35 - 10:25 admini@hak-muerz.at
MMag. Dr. Luise Maria Sommer Montag, 11:35 - 12:25 luise.sommer@hak-muerz.at
MMag. Andreas Spreitzer Mittwoch, 10:40 - 11:30 andreas.spreitzer@hak-muerz.at
Mag. Kerstin Stocker Montag; 09:35 - 10:25 stocker.kerstin@hak-muerz.at